Grand Theft Bus
Grand Theft Bus arose from the cold musical landscape of the East Coast of Canada after an impromptu performance in 2000. Fuelled by the chemistry found that night, GTB dedicated themselves to creating boundary free original music. Eight years in, with their creative juices still fresh on tap and morale at an all time high, the future looks bright and exciting for Grand Theft Bus.
Say It With Me
  • ARTIST: Grand Theft Bus
  • TITLE: Say It With Me
  • CAT#: FMG034
  • FORMAT: CD, Digital
  • RELEASE DATE: August 28, 2012

Grand Theft Bus return with their fourth, and arguably their strongest, album 'Say It With Me.' A collection of songs both old and new, the material on this album is again an evolution of the band's genre of progressive-pop.

As always, the songs on the new album possesses a great mix of styles and captures a restless band following their muse wherever it leads them - whether basic guitar-driven pop, dark synthesizer-driven anthems or instrumental pieces with electronic flourishes.

More From Grand Theft Bus
Made Upwards
Flies In The No Fly